The AGC of North Dakota Safety Committee represents a diverse array of construction activities in the state and meets regularly. The members of the Safety Committee respond to the health and safety concerns of the membership. They also help to plan the safety-related events at the AGC of ND Annual Convention in December of every year.


Safety Committee at 2016 Annual Convention

For more information, please contact one of the Safety Committee members.

AGC of North Dakota Safety Committee
John Currier Dakota Fence 701-476-8547 Email
Keith Brokke Border States Paving 701-237-4860 Email
Darrin Galde Border States Paving 701-237-4860 Email
Jeff Huguelet Industrial Builders 701-282-4977 Email
Shilo Jasso, Chairman Shilo Jasso Safety Consultant 701-880-8226 Email
Mark Julik, Secretary Dawson Insurance 701-237-3311 Email
Jack Kolberg Sustainable Safety Solutions 701-793-2510 Email
J.J. Nelson Knife River, ND 701-530-1305 Email
Jeff Reinholz Northern Improvement 701-277-1225 Email
Keith Schmaltz Northwest Contracting, Inc. 701-255-7727 Email
Todd Stewart, Vice Chairman Mortenson Construction 701-205-3725 Email
Matt Weis Dawson Insurance 701-478-6770 Email
Mark Grothe North Central Safety Services, LLC 701-388-5799 Email