AGC of North Dakota provides environmental health and safety classes and workshops relevant to construction activity and beyond. Here are a few reasons why you may consider participating in these opportunities:
  • Develop or refresh hazard remediation skills.
  • Satisfy training requirements for WSI's Safety Management Program.
  • Continuing education units for professional credentials.
  • Every opportunity is FREE to members of AGC of North Dakota.
AGC can help member employers with training initiatives, and also provides free assistance to professional associations at conventions, conferences, and seminars.

View or download the 2015 EHS Training Catalog

To register to attend a class or workshop, or for more information,
contact Maurizio Delcaro by email or call 701-793-2510.

OSHA Record Keeping Workshop BISMARCK
Monday, December 15
8:00 to 12:00
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

OSHA Record Keeping Workshop GRAND FORKS
Wednesday, December 17
8:00 to 12:00
Alerus Center
Cardinal/Hummingbird Room
4200 South 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND, 58201

OSHA Record Keeping Workshop FARGO
Thursday, December 18
8:00 to 12:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

OSHA Record Keeping Workshop MINOT
Tuesday, January 6
8:00 to 12:00
Comfort Inn
1515 22nd Avenue Southwest
Minot, ND, 58701

OSHA Hazard Communication Workshop MINOT
Wednesday, January 7
8:00 to 12:00
Comfort Inn
1515 22nd Avenue Southwest
Minot, ND, 58701

OSHA 10-hour for Construction BISMARCK
Thursday, January 8 - 8:00 to 5:00
Friday, January 9 - 8:00 to 11:00
Radisson - Renoir-Russell Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

OSHA 10-hour for Construction FARGO
Tuesday, January 13 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, January 14 - 8:00 to 11:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

Hydrogen Sulfide Hazards Awareness FARGO
Thursday, January 15
9:00 to 11:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

Hearing Conservation in Construction BISMARCK
Tuesday, January 20
8:00 to 9:30
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

Welding Fume Management BISMARCK
Tuesday, January 20
10:30 to 12:00
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

Hearing Conservation in Construction FARGO
Wednesday, January 21
8:00 to 9:30
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

Welding Fume Management FARGO
Wednesday, January 21
10:30 to 12:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

OSHA Hazard Communication Workshop FARGO
Thursday, January 22
8:00 to 12:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

OSHA 10-hour for Construction BISMARCK
Tuesday, January 27 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, January 28 - 8:00 to 11:00
Radisson - Wyeth-Rockwell Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

OSHA Hazard Communication Workshop BISMARCK
Thursday, January 29
8:00 to 12:00
Radisson - Wyeth-Rockwell Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

OSHA 10-hour for Construction DICKINSON
Tuesday, February 10 - 8:00 to 5:00 (Mountain)
Wednesday, February 11 - 8:00 to 11:00 (Mountain)
Holiday Inn Express
103 14th Street West
Dickinson, ND, 58601

OSHA Hazard Communication Introduction DICKINSON
Thursday, February 12
9:00 to 11:00 (Mountain)
Holiday Inn Express
103 14th Street West
Dickinson, ND, 58601

Hydrogen Sulfide Hazards Awareness BISMARCK
Tuesday, February 17
9:00 to 11:00
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

Hydrogen Sulfide Hazards Awareness DICKINSON
Wednesday, February 18
1:00 to 3:00 (Mountain)
Holiday Inn Express
103 14th Street West
Dickinson, ND, 58601

Hydrogen Sulfide Hazards Awareness GRAND FORKS
Tuesday, February 24
1:00 to 3:00
Alerus Center
Room to be Determined
4200 South 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND, 58201

OSHA Hazard Communication Introduction GRAND FORKS
Wednesday, February 25
1:00 to 3:00
Alerus Center
Room to be Determined
4200 South 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND, 58201

OSHA Hazard Communication Introduction FARGO
Thursday, February 26
9:00 to 11:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

OSHA 10-hour for Construction FARGO
Tuesday, March 3 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, March 4 - 8:00 to 11:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

Crystalline Silica Hazards Awareness FARGO
Thursday, March 5
9:00 to 11:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

Fall Prevention and Protection BISMARCK
Monday, March 9
8:00 to 12:00
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

OSHA Hazard Communication Introduction BISMARCK
Tuesday, March 10
9:00 to 11:00
AGC of North Dakota
422 North Second Street
Bismarck, ND, 58501

OSHA Hazard Communication Introduction MINOT
Wednesday, March 11
1:00 to 3:00
Comfort Inn
1515 22nd Avenue Southwest
Minot, ND, 58701

DOT Hazmat DICKINSON
Monday, March 16
8:00 to 12:00 (Mountain)
Holiday Inn Express
103 14th Street West
Dickinson, ND, 58601

DOT Hazmat BISMARCK
Wednesday, March 18
8:00 to 12:00
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

DOT Hazmat FARGO
Thursday, March 19
8:00 to 12:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

OSHA 10-hour for Construction GRAND FORKS
Tuesday, March 24 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, March 25 - 8:00 to 11:00
Alerus Center
Room to be Determined
4200 South 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND, 58201

OSHA Hazard Communication Workshop GRAND FORKS
Thursday, March 26
8:00 to 12:00
Alerus Center
Room to be Determined
4200 South 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND, 58201

OSHA 10-hour for Construction MINOT
Tuesday, March 31 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, April 1 - 8:00 to 11:00
Comfort Inn
1515 22nd Avenue Southwest
Minot, ND, 58701

Hydrogen Sulfide Hazards Awareness MINOT
Thursday, April 2
9:00 to 11:00
Comfort Inn
1515 22nd Avenue Southwest
Minot, ND, 58701

OSHA 10-hour for Construction BISMARCK
Tuesday, April 14 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, April 15 - 8:00 to 11:00
Radisson - Wyeth-Rockwell Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

Excavations, Trenches, and Soil Mechanics BISMARCK
Thursday, April 16
8:00 to 12:00
Radisson - Wyeth-Rockwell Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

Crystalline Silica Hazards Awareness BISMARCK
Tuesday, April 21
9:00 to 11:00
Radisson - New York #2 Room
605 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, ND, 58501

Fall Prevention and Protection FARGO
Thursday, April 23
8:00 to 12:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

OSHA 10-hour for Construction FARGO
Tuesday, May 5 - 8:00 to 5:00
Wednesday, May 6 - 8:00 to 11:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103

Excavations, Trenches, and Soil Mechanics FARGO
Thursday, May 7
8:00 to 12:00
Country Inn - Meadow Room
3316 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND, 58103