• Board of Directors

  • The policies and direction of the Association are determined by the Board of Directors consisting of nine members elected from the Contractor/Active Membership, four members from the Associate Membership, the immediate past President and the National Directors of the chapter.

  • Mike Gowan Mike Gowan

    Gowan Construction, Inc.

  • Matt Halvorson Matt Halvorson

    Halvorson Company, Inc.

  • Lukas Slotten Lukas Slotten

    Division VP - Highway
    Border States Paving, Inc.

  • Stephan Hsu Stephan Hsu

    Immediate Past President
    West River Striping Company

  • Mike Dunn Mike Dunn

    Sr. VP & Division VP-Building
    Construction Engineers, Inc.

  • Jared Heller Jared Heller

    Division VP - Municipal/Heavy
    Dakota Underground Company, Inc.

  • Fern Moser Fern Moser

    Division VP-Associate
    Winn Construction Company

  • Molly Barnes Molly Barnes

    Northern Improvement Co.

  • Jeremy Holt Jeremy Holt

    Anderson Western, Inc.

  • Scott Olin Scott Olin

    Dickinson Ready Mix Co.

  • Jon Shilling Jon Shilling

    General Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

  • David Goulet David Goulet

    Industrial Builders, Inc.

  • Scott Kringstad Scott Kringstad

    Construction Engineers, Inc.

  • Sara Peterson Sara Peterson

    Precision Underground, Inc.

  • Tom Todd Tom Todd

    Northwest Contracting, Inc.

  • National Governor

    *(National Life Governor)

  • Donn Diederich* Donn Diederich*

    Industrial Builders, Inc.

  • Paul Hartmann Paul Hartmann

    Traffic Safety Services, Inc.

  • Randy Johnson* Randy Johnson*

    Meinecke-Johnson Co.

  • Harley Neshem* Harley Neshem*

    Gratech Company, LLC

  • Nancy Slotten* Nancy Slotten*

    Border States Paving, Inc.

  • Paul Diederich* Paul Diederich*

    Industrial Builders, Inc.

  • Eric Johnson Eric Johnson

    Meinecke-Johnson Co.

  • Steve McCormick* Steve McCormick*

    Northern Improvement Co.

  • Rob Rebel Rob Rebel

    Knife River Corporation

  • Upcoming Events